August 20, 2018 | by:

54.40: Vancouver’s Post Punk Icons Drop New Album and Single.

‘Sucker For Your Love’ is the first single from 54•40’s ‘Keep On Walking’ Featuring 11 original songs helmed by a quartet of superstar producers, Keep On Walking is a vivid snapshot of precisely where singer/guitarist Neil Osborne, bassist Brad Merritt, drummer Matt Johnson, and guitarist Dave Genn — songwriters and multi-instrumentalists all — are right now: totally dialed in and seriously on fire!

Whaddya think? Should we give it a spin?